Jan
20
Thu
Event Details

Property Auction by Knight Frank

Thursday, January 20, 2022 to Thursday, December 8, 2022
Event Description

Auction Dates for 2022

  • 20 January, Thursday
  • 24 February, Thursday
  • 24 March, Thursday
  • 21 April, Thursday
  • 26 May, Thursday
  • 29 June, Thursday
  • 28 July, Thursday
  • 25 August, Thursday
  • 22 September, Thursday
  • 20 October, Thursday
  • 17 November, Thursday
  • 08 December, Thursday
Contact Details
Email:
auc@sg.knightfrank.com
Telephone:
62287302
Address