Property Auction by JLL
Friday, November 27, 2020 to Wednesday, December 16, 2020
2.30 pm onwards
Venue: The Amara Hotel | Level 3, Connection Room
Time: 2.30 pm onwards
 
Year 2020
• 17 January, Friday 
• 19 February, Wednesday 
• 19 March, Thursday 
• 30 April, Thursday 
• 28 May, Thursday 
• 26 June, Friday 
• 24 July, Friday 
• 18 August, Tuesday 
• 25 September, Friday 
• 27 October, Tuesday 
• 27 November, Friday 
• 16 December, Wednesday
Property Auction by ERA
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 to Wednesday, December 9, 2020
2.30 pm onwards
Venue : Amara Hotel , 165 Tanjong Pagar Road, Level 3, Connection Room
Time : 2.30pm
 
Year 2020
• 15 January, Wednesday
• 25 February, Tuesday
• 24 March, Tuesday 
• 22 April, Wednesday
• 19 May, Tuesday 
• 23 June, Tuesday 
• 22 July, Wednesday
• 28 August, Friday
• 24 September, Thursday
• 20 October, Tuesday
• 17 November, Tuesday
• 9 December, Wednesday
Property Auction by PropNex
Thursday, December 10, 2020 to Thursday, December 10, 2020
2.30 pm onwards
Venue: Amara Hotel Level 3, 165 Tanjong Pagar Road
Time: 2.30 pm onwards
 
Year 2020
• 16 Jan
• 20 Feb
• 26 Mar
• 23 Apr
• 21 May
• 25 Jun
• 23 July
• 25 Aug
• 22 Sep
• 22 Oct
• 19 Nov
• 10 Dec
Top